Autumn 2019
Term 1
Professional Development Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Start of Student Term for Years 7 & Year 12 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Start of Student Term for Whole School Thursday 5th September 2019
Term 1 Ends on Thursday 24th October 2019
October Holiday Friday 25th October 2019 - Monday 4th November 2019
Term 2 
Start of Student Term 2 Tuesday 5th November 2019
Term 2 Ends on Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Thursday 2nd January 2020
Spring 2020
Term 3
Professional Development Day Friday 3rd January 2020
Start of Student Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020
Term 3 Ends on Friday 14th February 2020
February Holiday Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4
Start of Student Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020
Term 4 Ends on Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Good Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday 13th April 2020
Summer 2020
Term 5
Professional Development Day Monday 20th April 2020
Start of Student Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Term 5 Ends on Friday 22nd May 2020
May Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th 2020
Term 6
Start of Student Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020
Term 6 Ends on  Friday 17th July 2020