COVID-19 CHANGES

Our site is now open to a pre-arranged, reduced number of students from Years 10, 12 and students from Key Working families only. Phone lines are open 8-3.30 but please email enquiries@coxgreen.com with any queries.
All events are cancelled at this time.

Autumn 2020
Term 1
Professional Development Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start of Student Term for Years 7 only from 11.45am Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Start of Student Term for Years 12 from 11.45am Friday 4th September 2020
Start of Student Term for Whole School Monday 7th September 2020
Term 1 Ends on Thursday 22nd October 2020
Professional Development Day  Friday 23rd October 2020
October Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 
Professional Development Day Monday 2nd November 2020
Start of Student Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Professional Development Day Friday 11th December 2020
Term 2 Ends on Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
Spring 2021
Term 3
Start of Student Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021
Term 3 Ends on Friday 12th February 2021
February Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4
Start of Student Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
Term 4 Ends on Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
Bank Holiday Good Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday 5th April 2021
Summer 2021
Term 5
Start of Student Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Term 5 Ends on Friday 28th May 2021
May Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6
Start of Student Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021
Term 6 Ends on  Friday 16th July 2021